Оставьте комментарий

Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews


“ My name is Misma Andrews and I live down at the bottom of the world, in New Zealand (where the elves live)…I’ve been carrying around my camera for about a year and a half now, and I feel like a whole world has opened up to me in that time. I’m totally dedicated to film and enamored by the element of the unknown – the happy accident – the things you get that you never expected. I also like to feel like a bit of an alchemist and I often soak my films in alcoholic potions.

The mystery and magic of nature is the only thing that really interests me, and I am always wishing to create some kind of make believe world into which I can step. Photography is the place I dream.  “

Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews
Beautiful photography by Misma Andrews

For more beautiful photography by Misma Andrews, please visit her flickr photostream right here or check out her blog here.

 

Surreal female portrait photography by Adriano Sodré
Vintage portrait photography inspiration from Viola Cangi
Mind-blowing creative photography by Randy Martin

from The D-Photo http://www.thedphoto.com

via Николай Русанов, Twitter Nikolay Rusanov, Tumblr Nikolay Rusanov

Добавить комментарий

